Metal Shock Finland (World Assault )


HATEBREED‘s new album, The Divinity Of Purpose, is set to be released on January 29th in North America via Razor & Tie, and on January 25th in the UK/Europe via Nuclear Blast. The band has launched an exclusive, full album stream preview of the new release. To access it, fans can visit the band’s recently re-launched official website, This first listen opportunity will be available until midnight on Sunday, January 27th.

The Divinity Of Purpose was co-produced by Hatebreed, Zeuss (SUICIDE SILENCE, ALL THAT REMAINS, Shadows Fall) and Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GOD, AVENGED SEVENFOLD). This is the band’s sixth album to date.


The Divinity Of Purpose tracklisting:

‘Put It To the Torch’
‘Honor Never Dies’
‘ExplicitOwn Your World’
‘The Language’
‘Before the Fight Ends You’
‘Dead Man Breathing’
‘The Divinity of Purpose’
‘ExplicitNothing Scars Me’
‘Bitter Truth’
‘ExplicitBoundless (Time To Murder It)’

View original post 32 more words


About pramonoheri

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: